Skip to content

Petrang Kabayo

October 17, 2010

I am not really a fan of “Tagalog” movies. I find it boring and so predictable. I used to watch those movies before and i got disappointed so many times. That was the reason why i said to myself that i will never watch “tagalog” movies in theaters again.

Just recently,  my partner wanted to watch the movie “Petrang Kabayo”, i would really like to disagree with her choice but since she really likes to see it so much, i just simply granted her wish. In my mind i was thinking that this will be another boring movie that i had watched before. To my surprise, i was totally wrong. The movie was really funny and Vice-Ganda really did a great job in doing those punch-lines that made her famous in “ShowTime”.

I will not tell the whole thing that happened in the movie.  Just watch it and hopefully you will enjoy as i did. It’s really a funny movie.  We really enjoyed watching the movie.lol…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

